Water

I am at such a place in my life right now where I really need some peace of mind. One things is definitely true for every one. Every person is alone in his life, surrounded by people who love them, sure. But when it comes to making decisions, taking some important steps forward or backward, every person is alone in making those decisions. And that is how it should be. I am a person who would like to live my life on my terms. I don’t want to hold anyone responsible for how my life progresses – good or bad.

Now to take a step back from such stressful life doses I would like to put up a picture today which calms me. I love beaches, rivers, lakes, in fact any water bodies. And here’s hoping getting a nice break from my hectic hectic life.

This picture was taken at the Narmada river in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India.

2 thoughts on “Water

Leave a Reply

