Song Saturday – 1

Being a music fanatic, I will be writing this section every Saturday sharing some of my old favorites, new favorites, new discoveries and old treasures. My pick for today is this amazingly fun song by Red Hot Chilli Peppers, quite unlike their usual style. Its got these sweet Latin beats and as soon as you start listening to this song your shoulders will be swinging and your feet will be tapping. It just takes you to this place where life is a party.

I was working today and it was really getting to me (because working on a weekend sucks more than anything! ) when this song started playing. Obviously I started grooving, I am just glad no one saw me 😉 , because I am a dancing disaster! So disclaimer’s warning : unless its absolutely safe for you to groove, don’t play this video 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Song Saturday – 1

  1. Pingback: Song Saturday – 8 « The if's and when's

Leave a Reply

