Song Saturday – 3

I know the post says Saturday and I know despite that I am posting on Monday. But please pardon me as I was out of station with no internet access whatsoever. So my pick for this week is this really slow paced track by Zee Avi. Its called ‘Concrete Wall’. I agree this song is not the genre I usual prefer. But I was watching some recent episode of Gossip Girl (maybe I should write a post on why I watch Gossip Girl because that’s pretty unlike me too! πŸ˜‰ ) and this beautiful, soft track was what they chose for a particular scene. I really loved it and enjoyed it thoroughly. So here it is –

3 thoughts on “Song Saturday – 3

  1. Pingback: Song Saturday – 8 « The if's and when's

Leave a Reply

