Song Saturday – 9

I just love Paris. I have never been there but somehow I just know deep down that I love that city. I am drawn to everything related to Eiffel tower like a moth to a flame. So it’s no coincidence that I love this movie called Ratatouille! There is one song in the movies soundtrack called Le Festin. It’s in French and I don’t really understand the meaning, but whenever I listen to it I get goosebumps!

I would like to share this song for this week’s Song Saturday.

4 thoughts on “Song Saturday – 9

  1. Nothing wrong with not understanding the words of a song. If it gets to you emotionally then it has to be a great piece of music. I love the works of Spanish band Radio Tarifa but can’t understand a word they’re singing đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

